Home Shows

Remodeling Expo
Greenville Convention Center

Friday, January 11: 2 pm - 7 pm
Saturday, January 12: 10 am - 7 pm
Sunday, January 13: 11 am - 5 pm
Get 2 free tickets

Home Building & Remodeling Expo
Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Friday, January 11: 2 pm - 7 pm
Saturday, January 12: 10 am - 7 pm
Sunday, January 13: 11 am - 5 pm
Get 2 free tickets

Home & Garden Expo
Anderson Civic Center

Friday, February 8: 2 pm - 7 pm
Saturday, February 9: 10 am - 7 pm
Sunday, February 10: 1 pm - 5 pm

Home & Landscape Expo
Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Friday, February 22: 2 pm - 7 pm
Saturday, February 23: 10 am - 7 pm
Sunday, February 24: 11 am - 5 pm

Home & Garden Show
SC State Fairgrounds - Columbia

Friday, March 8: 11 am - 8 pm
Saturday, March 9: 9 am - 6 pm
Sunday, March 10: 11 am - 6 pm

A Free No-hassle Consultation

 

Start Your Project