January 2017

Build, Remodel & Landscape Expo
January 7-8 & 13-15

Show Hours:
Friday, Jan. 13 - 2pm-7pm
Saturday, Jan. 7 & 14 - 10am-7pm
Sunday, Jan. 8 & 15 - 10am-5pm

Booths:
316-319

Location:
Exchange Park Fairgrounds
9850 US-78
Ladson, SC 29456
Directions

Get tickets

 

Remodeling Expo
January 13-15

Show Hours:
Friday, Jan. 13 - 2pm-7pm
Saturday, Jan. 14 - 10am-7pm
Sunday, Jan. 15 - 11am-5pm

Booth:
401

Location:
TD Convention Center
1 Exposition Dr
Greenville, SC 29607
Directions

Get Tickets

 

Home Building & Remodeling Expo
January 13-15

Show Hours:
Friday, Jan. 13 - 2pm-7pm
Saturday, Jan. 14 - 10am-7pm
Sunday, Jan. 15 - 11am-5pm

Booth:
402

Location:
Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center
1101 Lincoln St
Columbia, SC 29201
Directions

Get tickets

 


 

February 2017

Anderson Home & Garden Expo
February 10-12

Show Hours:
Friday, Feb. 10 - 1pm-7pm
Saturday, Feb. 11 - 10am-7pm
Sunday, Feb. 12 - 1pm-5pm

Booth:
A

Location:
Civic Center
3027 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Anderson, SC 29625
Directions

 

Asheville HBA Build & Remodel Expo
February 25-26

Show Hours:
Saturday, Feb. 25 - 10am-6pm
Sunday, Feb. 26 - 12pm-5pm

Booths:
203, 205, 302

Location:
WNC AG Center’s Davis Arena
1301 Fanning Bridge Rd
Fletcher, NC 28732
Directions

 


 

March 2017

Southern Home & Garden Show
March 3-5

Show Hours:
Friday, Mar. 3 - 10am-7pm
Saturday, Mar. 4 - 10am-7pm
Sunday, Mar. 5 - 12pm-5pm

Booth:
452

Location:
TD Convention Center
1 Exposition Dr
Greenville, SC 29607
Directions

 

Charleston Remodeling Expo
March 3-5

Show Hours:
Friday, Mar. 3 - 2pm-7pm
Saturday, Mar. 4 - 10am-7pm
Sunday, Mar. 5 - 10am-5pm

Booths:
201, 302

Location:
Charleston Area Convention Center
5000 Coliseum Dr
North Charleston, SC 29418
Directions

 

Columba Home & Garden Show
March 10-12

Show Hours:
Friday, Mar. 10 - 11am-8pm
Saturday, Mar. 11 - 10am-7pm
Sunday, Mar. 12 - 11am-6pm

Booths:
126, 201

Location:
SC State Fairgrounds
1200 Rosewood Dr
Columbia, SC 29201
Directions